forespørgselsliste

Din liste er tom >

Medarbejdere

PH_Medarbjedere

KBH | SJÆLLAND

PH Jakobsen
Direktør | Booker
Telefon: 70 27 03 90
Mobil: 41 39 67 60

ph@showbizz.dk


Linkedin_showbizz_gray

mads

KBH | SJÆLLAND

Mads Staun
Booker | Manager
Telefon: 70 27 03 90
Mobil: 41 39 67 68

mads@showbizz.dk


andy

FYN | SYDJYLLAND

Andy Hansen
Booker | Manager
Telefon: 70 27 03 92
Mobil: 41 39 67 62

andy@showbizz.dk

Anders

VEST | NORDJYLLAND

Anders D. Pedersen
Booker | Manager
Telefon: 70 27 03 94
Mobil: 41 39 67 64

anders@showbizz.dk

Mek_Falk_Showbizz

ØST | MIDTJYLLAND

Mek Falk

Booker | Manager

Telefon: 70 20 22 08
Mobil: 40 84 02 64

mek@showbizz.dk


Linkedin_showbizz_gray

Administration


anette

Anette Lynne Lind

Chefsekretær|

Bogholderi

Telefon: 70 27 03 90
Mobil: 41 39 67 61

anette@showbizz.dk

Bina_Rosenvinge_Showbizz



Bina Rosenvinge

Kontraktmanagement |

Web & Sociale medier

Telefon: 70 27 03 90

Mobil: 41 39 67 65

bina@showbizz.dk


emil

Emil Winther
Web  | SEO
Telefon: 70 27 03 90
Mobil: 41 39 67 66 

emil@showbizz.dk

katrine


Katrine Holck
Grafisk Design
Telefon: 70 27 03 90

Mobil: 41396763

katrine@showbizz.dk


COPYRIGHT SHOWBIZZ DANMARK

Så behøver du kun at søge ét sted!

Tlf. 70 27 03 07

FB_1.png
G_.png
Til toppen